Reopen a Completed Plan

 

Step

Description

Screenshot

Step

Description

Screenshot

1

Go to your Student Plans Dashboard

2

Adjust your Filters>Display All Plan Types>Toggle on Show Only Completed Plans>View the plan by clicking the “eye”

3

Scroll to the bottom of the screen>click Reopen Plan

4

Confirm that you want to reopen the plan>You will then be returned to your Student Plan Dashboard